What is a bubble guppies?

Bubble Guppies is a TV series based upon a school of fish-tailed preschoolers that attend school in an underwater classroom. Children learn about topics such as science, math and literacy through original music. There are 6 students in the guppies “school “, Deema, gil, goby, Molly, nonny, and oona