What color should we paint the kitchen?

When it comes to kitchens, white, gray, blue, and red really shine. Each of these shades can do something different for the room, but they all help create a warm and welcoming space. Warmer colors such as red are believed to stimulate the appetite and are an excellent option for kitchens.