How do you get to sleep?

Turn Off All Electronics. Get Comfortable. Do Not Look, at Your Clock. Lower the Room Temperature. Breathe in through your nose for four seconds. Hold your breath for seven seconds. Slowly breathe out through your mouth for eight seconds. Repeat this process until you fall asleep.