Who's in the godfather?

Some of the renowned actors in "The Godfather" movie series are Marlon Brando, Al Pacino, James Caan, Richard S. Castellano, Robert Duvall, Diane Keaton, Talia Shire, John Cazale, Richard Bright, Julie Gregg.