Who is the daughter of hades?

Officially Hades never had any children. Although there is a brief description of a girl, Macaria who is known as being "Blessed Death." She gave her life as an offering to protect her family. Shortly after Macaria was said to be the daughter of Hades, but it was never publicly accepted.