Has heidi klum had plastic surgery?

No, Heidi Klum claims she has never had plastic surgery or received any fillers or injections In a 2013 interview with Access Hollywood and a 2011 interview with Piers Morgan, Heidi claimed she has never gone under the knife or opted for any cosmetic procedures.