How heavy does a whale weigh?

Depends what kind of whale. Blue Whales are the heaviest. They weigh somewhere between 100-150 tons or 200,000-300,000 pounds as adults. To put in perspective, imagine 85 mid-size cars, that's how many it would take to equal a that weight.