How tall is kathryn dennis?

Kathryn Dennis' grandfather Rembert Dennis served in the South Carolina Parliament when he was alive. She is also a descendant of John Calhoun who served as the 7th Vice President of the United States. She stands at a height of 5 feet 11 inches.