What happened to romy schneider?

Romy Schneider died of an apparent cardiac arrest event in her Paris apartment. She died 29 May 1982 at 43 years old. She appeared in the film 'When the White Lilacs Bloom Again' when she was fifteen years old. She portrayed Elisabeth of Austria in the historical film 'Ludwig'.