Is there such thing as a pickle plant?

Pickle plant can refer to several succulent plants but mainly refers to the Kleinia Stapeliiformis, which is also sometimes called Candle Stick Plant. It is a succulent with tiny scale leaves and pencil-like cylindrical stems.