What is an alternative for parchment paper?

If you don't have parchment paper, try using a silicone baking mat. If you're working at cool temperatures, try wax paper. A greased baking sheet or nonstick sheet pan will also do well. Finally, try aluminum foil with oil for baking at hotter temperatures.