How many billboard music awards was ella mae nominated for in twenty nineteen?

Ella Mai was nominated for 7 awards and won 3 at the 2019 awards. She won Top R&B Artist, Top Female R&B Artist, Top R&B Song for Boo'd Up. She was also nominated for Top New Artist, Top Female Artist, Top R&B Album, & Top R&B Song for Trip.