What are the fifteen colonies?

Pennsylvania, New Hampshire, New York (previously the New Netherlands), New Jersey, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Massachusetts Bay, Maine, Georgia, Connecticut, Rhode Island, and Plymouth.