How can i make a hamburger?

Roll out and then patty (flatten) your ground beef. Some people like to use a mixture of ground beef and ground sausage. Heat your grill or skillet to a medium heat. Cook on one side and then the other until both sides have gotten gray-brown and the middle is no longer pink when you cut into it.