Who's the running back for baltimore ravens?

Their starter running back is Ty'Son Williams. Their second is Latavius Murray. They also have for this position Devonta Freeman, J.K. Dobbins and Gus Edwards.

---

Kenyan Drake, Gus Edwards, Mike Davis, Patrick Ricard, and Justice Hill are the running back's for Baltimore Ravens.