What sound does a tyrannosaurus rex make?

The truth is that we don't really know what sound a tyrannosaurus really made. In the movie Jurassic Park, the T. rex roar was a sound cleverly constructed of a baby elephant's squeal, an alligator's gurgling, and a tiger's snarl.