How old was john george washington when he died?

George Washington was 67 years old when he died in 1799.

---

John "Johnny" George Washington Hancock, son of John Hancock and Dorothy Quincy, was born Mar. 8, 1778 in Fairfield, Fairfield Co., Connecticut. He died on Jan. 27,1787 in Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts from a head injury while skating on a pond in Milton, Massachusetts at the age of 8.