Where is tiger king?

Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem, and Madness (titled onscreen as simply Tiger King) is an American true crime documentary streaming television miniseries about the life of former zookeeper and convicted felon Joe Exotic. The first season was released on Netflix on March 20, 2020.