Where did chocolate and peanut butter meet?

At Reese's Bar and Grill.

---

A woman and a man were walking while wearing headphones only paying attention to the foods they were snacking on. Around a corner they bumped into each other. His chocolate bar dipped into her open jar of peanut butter.