Who are the characters in pocono hero academia?

There are well over a hundred characters in the boku no Hero Academia, too many for me to list, but The Big Three are three third years, known for being the most capable and powerful in the school. Their names are Mirio Togata, Tamaki Amajiki and Nejire Hado