What country has a rainbow flag?

No country has a rainbow flag, but the city of Cusco, Peru does. It was introduced in 1973 by Raúl Montesinos Espejo, in recognition of the 25th anniversary of his Tawantinsuyo Radio station. As the flag's popularity grew, Cusco mayor Gilberto Muñiz Caparó declared it an official emblem in 1978.