What does dove cameron look like?

Dove Olivia Cameron (born Chloe Celeste Hosterman on January 15, 1996) is an American actress and singer. She played on the sitcom Liv and Maddie and played Mal in the Descendants film series. She is caucasian, straight long blonde hair, wide-set hazel eyes.