Where did the titanic crash?

The Titanic sank in the North Atlantic Ocean, 400 miles south of Newfoundland, Canada.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.