What's the difference between parsley and thyme?

From the perspective of nutrition, thyme is a healthier food than parsley. Thyme is richer in zinc, copper, calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, vitamins C, B2, B3, and B6. in comparison, Parsely is richer in vitamins K, A, and folate. Thyme is richer in fibers.