What are the five food groups?

What are the 5 food groups and an example of each? Dark green vegegies: bok choy, broccoli, collard greens, kale, spinach. Red and orange vegetables: acorn squash, butternut squash, carrots, pumpkin, red peppers, sweet potatoes, tomatoes, tomato juice. Starchy vegetables: corn, green peas, potatoes