What does the farmer's almanac say about the summer of twenty twenty?

The 2020 edition of the Farmers’ Almanac suggests that summer across the nation will be rainier and hotter than normal, with high temperatures starting in late June or early July. September and October will have above normal temperatures. Tropical storm activity will be near average.