What's an endoraptor?

Indoraptor is a hybrid similar to the Indominus rex. It's head resembles a Tyrannosaurus rex with a more pointed snout. It bears rows of scutes along its back with thinner, smaller scales covering the body. It also bears feathers in the form of quills along the back of its head and dorsum.