Tell me a shark limerick limerick?

I don't know any limericks about shark limericks, but here's a limerick about sharks: Now sharks are a dangerous bunch, And their bite, well it packs quite a punch. They rule the blue seas, And they never say please, And would rather just have you for lunch.