Which state has the highest i. q.?

According to World Population Review, the highest-ranking state in terms of average IQ is Massachusetts, with an average IQ score of 104.3 . The state with the lowest IQ score turns out to be Mississippi with the IQ score of residents coming to about 94.2 on average.