Where are dogs ticklish?

Dogs don't feel tickling the way humans and other primates do. Ticking makes us laugh involuntarily, but not dogs. However, dogs may enjoy being tickled as a form of affection or play. What spots are ticklish varies from dog to dog. Try their ears, their tummy, or their paws