Who won mister olympia twenty twenty two?

Hadi Choopan won Mr. Olympia Twenty Twenty Two (2022). This was the 58th edition of the Mr. Olympia Men’s Open competition.

---

The 2022 Mr. Olympia bodybuilding title was won by Hadi Choopan.