Who's more intelligent dogs or cats?

Both have their own skills and intelligence. A dog's brain is larger, but cats have almost twice as many neurons in their cerebral cortex, which is for memory and learning. A dog can remember for fifteen minutes, while cats can for at least seventeen hours.