What's the anime attack on titan?

The anime Attack on Titan follows Eren Yeager and the Scouting Regiment as they battle a mysterious species called the titans. They are man-eating monsters who have driven humanity behind three massive walls. After the death of his mother, Eren seeks to kill every last titan that walks the earth.