Is amsterdam in sweden?

Amsterdam is the capital of the Netherlands according to the Constitution of the Netherlands; however the States General and the Executive Branch are situated in The Hague since 1588, along with the Supreme Cort and the Council of State.

---

Amsterdam is the capital city of the Netherlands.