What is purple tea good for?

Purple Tea leaves have more antioxidants than any other tea leaf! The leaves have anti-viral, anti-inflammatory, anti-cancer properties and reduce cholesterol, boost cognitive function and prevent colds and flus. And because of how this tea is produced, it has half the caffeine of green tea.