What is the name of spain's famous pilgrimage trail?

For over 1000 years the El Camino De Santiago has been the pilgrimage traversing Spain

---

The Camino de Santiago The Camino de Santiago, known in English as the Way of St. James, is a network of pilgrims' ways or pilgrimages leading to the shrine of the apostle Saint James the Great in the cathedral of Santiago de Compostela in Galicia