Who is the elephant king?

Elephant King is the ruler of Elephant Castle and king of the Elephants. He first appeared in Elephant Castle, where he captured Commander ApeTrully, who signalled for First Squad and the Tank Army. After Mighty Ray beat his minions, he challenged First Squad to whistle blowing contest.