What is cho z. valkyrie?

Turbo Valtryek V3 Zenith Evolution, known as Cho-Z Valkyrie Zenith Evolution in Japan, is an Attack Type Beyblade released as part of the Burst System as well as the Cho-Z Layer System. It was first released as a Starter in Japan on Nov 2018.