Which las vegas hotel features are replica of the statue of david?

Caesars Palace is the resort along the Las Vegas Strip that has a replica of the Statue of David. It’s an exact replica of Michelangelo’s masterpiece, sculpted from the same Italian marble Michelangelo used (Carrara marble). The replica stands 18 feet tall, and weighs more than nine tons.