What are the common wealth nations?

There are 14 Commonwealth Realms in addition to the United Kingdom: Australia; The Bahamas; Belize; Canada; Grenada; Jamaica; New Zealand; Papua New Guinea; Saint Christopher and Nevis; Saint Lucia and Tuvalu.