What does blue and light pink make?

It depends on the 'temperature' of the color used. For example,if you are using a very cool blue (you can see the greenish hue to it as opposed to purplish)) and a very warm pink (you can see the orangish hue as opposed to blueish), you will get a very muddy violet.