What animal can jump the highest in the world?

There's no real way to gauge this, a cougar can jump almost 18 feet high, yet a kangaroo mouse can only jump about 4 ft high. so which is really higher for the animal? the cougar at 3 times it's body length or the mouse at almost 24 times it's body length.