What is virginia's state song?

Currently there are 2 official state songs for Virginia: • “Our Great Virginia,”the official “traditional” state song. • “Sweet Virginia Breeze,” the official “popular” state song. "Carry Me Back to Old Virginny" was re-designated as the state "song emeritus" in 1997 due to racist lyrics.