What is behind the bullet about?

Every year, almost 40, 000 people are shot and killed in America. Each shooting devastates the victim's family and friends. This is a look at the impact a shooting has on the shooter. Four individuals share how pulling the trigger changed them emotionally, physically, psychologically and spiritually