Has it ever snowed in hong kong?

snow in Hong Kong is still a rare sight, the Observatory notes Hong Kong has only experienced snow four times! Though it didn't snow, on Jan. 18, 1893 the Observatory recorded the city's coldest ever temperature, 0 degrees Celsius.