How long do you cook a papa john's pizza?

Papa John's pizzas arrive already cooked. If you want to reheat your Papa John's pizza, bake at 375 degrees fahrenheit on a foil lined baking tray for 10 minutes. If you meant to ask how long do you cook a "Papa Murphy's" take and bake pizza, the answer is 12 to 18 minutes at 425 degrees fahrenheit.