What's caillou about?

Aimed at the toddler and pre-school set, "Caillou" is an educational show that stars the 4-year-old title character (pronounced KY-YOO), who lives with his mother, father and sister in a blue house on Pine Street. Caillou has invisible friends, learns how to play sports and explores nature.