When are the game awards twenty twenty one?

The Game Awards will air live on Thursday, December 9th at 8PM ET / 5PM PT / 1AM GMT. That's late for our friends in Europe, but if you're in Japan, you'll get to watch it first thing in the morning at 9AM.