Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When are the game awards twenty twenty one?


The Game Awards will air live on Thursday, December 9th at 8PM ET / 5PM PT / 1AM GMT. That's late for our friends in Europe, but if you're in Japan, you'll get to watch it first thing in the morning at 9AM.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1639138463740) }}

LIVE
Points points 34
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE