Who won wrestlemania backlash twenty twenty two?

The 2022 results were: Cody Rhodes defeated Seth Rollins. Omos defeated Bobby Lashley. Edge defeated AJ Styles. Ronda Rousey defeated Charlotte Flair. Madcap Moss defeated Happy Corbin. Roman Reigns, Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso defeated Drew McIntyre and RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle).