How tall is gigasaurus?

So, far there have been no complete skeletons of Gigantosaurus found, so there are only estimates. Most estimates are that the carnivore was 39 to 43 feet tall. Some experts believe this creature was larger than Tyrannosaurus Rex, while others believe the two were approximately the same size.